Skip to product information
1 of 2


WINGS - Wings Over America

WINGS - Wings Over America

Regular price ¥1,300 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥1,300 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Wings - Wings Over America LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Venus And Mars / Rock Show / Jet

2. Let Me Roll It
3. Spirit Of Ancient Egypt
4. Medicine Jar


Side B:

1. Maybe I'm Amazed
2. Call Me Back Again
3. Lady Madonna
4. The Long And Winding Road
5. Live And Let Die


Side C:

1. Picasso's Last Words
2. Richard Cory
3. Bluebird
4. I've Just Seen A Face
5. Blackbird
6. Yesterday


Side D:

1. You Gave Me The Answer
2. Magneto And Titanium Man
3. Go Now
4. My Love
5. Listen To What The Man Said


Side E:

1. Let 'Em In
2. Time To Hide
3. Silly Love Songs
4. Beware My Love


Side F:

1. Letting Go
2. Band On The Run
3. Hi, Hi, Hi
4. Soily


Capitol Records - EPS-50001~3

Comes with original sleeves (VG - seam splits), booklet (VG+), poster (VG+), no obi. Discs have hairlines. 

"Wings Over America" by Wings is a triple live album capturing the energy of their 1976 US tour, showcasing a blend of rock, pop, and ballads. A standout track, "Maybe I'm Amazed," highlights Paul McCartney's vocal prowess and the band's live performance skills. Unique for its comprehensive setlist, the album features Wings' hits alongside Beatles classics, showcasing McCartney's wide-ranging influence. Released in 1976, "Wings Over America" solidified Wings' status as a formidable live act, further cementing McCartney's legacy post-Beatles.

Delivery in two weeks (EMS).

Label: Capitol Records

Year: 1977

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details