Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

VA - Growing Up! - Going Steady

VA - Growing Up! - Going Steady

Regular price ¥700 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥700 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - Growing Up (Original Soundtrack Album) LP vinyl record from Japan

Side A:

1. The Brothers Four Green Fields 
2. Little Richard - Long Tall Sally

3. Paul Anka Put Your Head On My Shoulder
4. Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock
5. Paul Anka Puppy Love
6. Frankie Laine -  My Little One
7. Paul Anka -  Diana
8. Brian Hyland -  Sealed With A Kiss
9. Paul & Paula -  Hey Paula
10. Paul Anka - You Are My Destiny
11. Jo Moss - To Know Him Is To Love Him
12. Bobby Vinton - Mr. Lonely


Side B:

1. Debbie Reynolds - Tammy
2. Brian Hyland -  Itsy Bitsy Teeny Weeny Yellow Polka Dot Bikini
3. Jerry Lee Lewis - Be Bop Alula
4. The Platters - Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
5. Del Shannon - Runaway
6. The Percy Faith Orchestra - A Summer Place
7. The Platters Only You
8. The Champs Tequila
9. The Diamonds - Little Darlin'
10. Jimmie Rodgers - Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
11. Chubby Checker - Let's Twist Again
12 The Drifters - Save The Last Dance For Me


Epic - 25·3P-316

Comes  insert (VG+) and obi (VG - rips). Jacket has shelf wear. Disc has hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (EMS)

Label: Epic

Year: 1981

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details