Skip to product information
1 of 2


VA - 41 Original Hits From The Sound Track Of American Graffiti

VA - 41 Original Hits From The Sound Track Of American Graffiti

Regular price ¥300 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥300 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists - 41 Original Hits From The Sound Track Of American Graffiti LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Bill Haley And The Comets - (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock
2. The Crests - Sixteen Candles

3. Del Shannon - Runaway
4. Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers -  Why Do Fools Fall In Love
5. Buddy Holly, Wolfman Jack -  That'll Be The Day (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack)
6. Buster Brown, Wolfman Jack Fanny Mae (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack)
7. Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids At The Hop
8. Flash Cadillac & The Continental Kids - She's So Fine
9. The Diamonds The Stroll
10. The Tempos See You In September


Side B:

1. The Beach Boys - Surfin' Safari
2. The Fleetwoods -  He's The Great Imposter
3. Chuck Berry - Almost Grown
4. The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
5. The Diamonds -  Little Darlin'
6. Joey Dee & The Starlighters -  Peppermint Twist
7. The Regents, Wolfman Jack -  Barbara Anne (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack)
8. the Monotones, Wolfman Jack - Book Of Love (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack)
9. Buddy Holly - Maybe Baby
10. Lee Dorsey - Ya Ya
11. The Platters - The Great Pretender


Side C:

1. Fats Domino -  Ain't That A Shame
2. Chuck Berry -  Johnny B. Goode
3. The Flamingos -  I Only Have Eyes For You
4. The Silhouettes -  Get A Job
5. The Five Satins, Wolfman Jack - To The Aisle (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack)
6. Bobby Freeman -  Do You Wanna Dance
7. Buddy Knox - Party Doll
8. The Del-Vikings - Come Go With Me
9. Johnny Burnette You're Sixteen - You're Beautiful (And You're Mine)
10. The Clovers -  Love Potion No.9


Side D:

1. The Skyliners - Since I Don't Have You
2. The Big Bopper -  Chantilly Lace
3. Mark Dinning - Teen Angel
4. Sonny Till & The Orioles -  Crying In The Chapel
5. The Heartbeats -  A Thousand Miles Away
6. The Cleftones -  Heart And Soul
7. Booker T & The MG's, Wolfman Jack Green Onions (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack)
8. The Platters, Wolfman Jack  Only You (And You Alone) (With Dialogue By Wolfman Jack)
9. The Spaniels Goodnight, Well It's Time To Go
10. The Beach Boys - All Summer Long


MCA Records - MCA-9254~55

Gatefold cover comes with obi (VG). Cover has shelf wear. Both discs have hairlines and scuffs.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: MCA Records

Year: 1973

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details