Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Walker Brothers

THE WALKER BROTHERS - The Walker Brothers Story

THE WALKER BROTHERS - The Walker Brothers Story

Regular price ¥700 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥700 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Walker Brothers - The Walker Brothers Story LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore

2. My Ship Is Comin' In

3. Another Tear Falls
4. Deadlier Than The Male
5. (Baby) You Don't Have To Tell Me
6. Make It Easy On Yourself


Side B:

1. Land Of Thousand Dances

2. There Goes My Baby
3. First Love Never Dies
4. Love Minus Zero
5. Summertime
6. In My Room


Side C:

1. Everything Under The Sun
2. I Will Wait For You (Theme From "Les Paraplules De Cherbourg")
3. Once Upon A Summertime
4. Stay With Me Baby
5. Turn Out The Moon
6. Walking In The Rain


Side D:

1. Sunny
2. I Need You
3. Looking For Me
4. My Love Is Growing
5. No Sad Songs For Me
6. Archangel


Philips - SFL-9040~41

Comes with insert (VG+) and obi (VG+). Jacket has shelf wear. Disc has scratches.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Phillips

Year: 1968

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details