Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Three Degrees

THE THREE DEGREES - The Three Degrees

THE THREE DEGREES - The Three Degrees

Regular price ¥200 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥200 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Three Degrees - The Three Degrees LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. TSOP (The Sound Of Philadelphia)
2. Dirty Ol' Man

3. Love is The Message
4. La Chanson Populaire
5. When Will I See You Again (Japanese Version)
6. Distant Lover
7. Here I Am
8. Get Your Love Back
9. Together
10. Somos Novios (It's Impossible)


Side B:

1. When Will I See You Again

2. Take Good Care Of Yourself
3. Nigai Namida
4. Midnight Train
5. Can't You See What You're Doing To Me
6. Another Heartache
7. Year Of Decision
8. Free Ride
9. Harlem
10. Love Train


Philadelphia International Records - 29AP 31

Comes with obi (VG) and insert (VG). Jacket has ring wear and shelf wear. Disc has hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Philadelphia International Records

Year: 1976

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details