Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Osmonds

THE OSMONDS - Perfect Series

THE OSMONDS - Perfect Series

Regular price ¥6,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥6,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Osmonds - Perfect Series LP vinyl record from Japan

Side A:

1. One Bad Apple
2. Lonesome They Call Me, Lonesome I Am
3. Motown Special
4. He Ain't Heavy...He's My Brother
5. (Would It Make You) Think
6. In The Rest Of My Life


Side B:

1. Down By The Lazy River
2. A Taste Of Rhythm And Blues
3. It's You Babe
4. My Drum
5. Girl
6. Yo-Yo


Side C:

1. Crazy Horses

2. Hold Her Tight
3. Hey, Mr. Taxi
4. Julie
5. Utah
6. The Last Days


Side D:

1. Goin' Home

2. Let Me In
3. One Way Ticket To Anywhere

4. Are You Up There?
5. Before The Begining
6. Movie Man


MGM Records -  MM 9815/6

Comes with insert (VG+), no obi. Jacket has shelf wear. Discs have few hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (EMS)

Label: MGM Records

Year: 1974

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details