Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Lettermen

THE LETTERMEN - Golden Double 32

THE LETTERMEN - Golden Double 32

Regular price ¥1,200 JPY
Regular price ¥1,500 JPY Sale price ¥1,200 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Lettermen - Golden Double 32 LP vinyl record from Japan for sale. 

 Side A:

1. Love
2. Mr. Lonely

3. Hurt So Bad
4. Come Back Silly Girl
5. Baby I'm A Want You
6. I Love How You Love Me
7. What Now My Love?
8. Goin' Out Of My Head/Can't Take My Eyes Off You


Side B:

1. Sealed With A Kiss
2. Put Your Head On My Shoulder

3. I Honestly Love You
4. Country Roads
5. Till
6. When I Fall In Love
7. Feelings
8. You Are My Sunshine Girl

Side C:

1. Touch Me In The Morning/The Way We Were
2. The Impossible Dream
3. Can't Help Fallin' In Love With You
4. Top Of The World
5. Don't Pull Your Love
6. An Old Fashioned Love Song
7. Oh My Love
8. If


Side D:

1. A World Without Love
2. Because
3. Baby It's You
4. A Time For Us
5. Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
6. Theme From A Summer Place
7. Theme From Love Story
8. The Way You Look Tonight


Capitol Records - ECS-65041-42

Comes with insert (VG, foxing, stains), no obi. Gatefold cover has foxing inside and shelf wear outside. Discs have a few hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Capitol Records


Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details