Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Brothers Four

THE BROTHERS FOUR - Golden Grand Prix 30

THE BROTHERS FOUR - Golden Grand Prix 30

Regular price ¥700 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥700 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Brothers Four - Golden Grand Prix 30 LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Greenfields
2. Where Have All The Flowers Gone
3. Seven Daffodills
4. The Green Leaves Of Summer
5. Puff (the Magic Dragon)
6. Tie Me Kangaroo Down, Sport
7. If I Had A Hammer
8. 500 Miles


Side B:

1. Try To Remember
2. Let's Get Together
3. Both Sides Now
4. Four Strong Winds
5. Come To My Bedside, My Darlin'
6. Changes
7. Yesterday


Side C:

1. San Francisco Bay Blues
2. House Of The Rising Sun
3. Yellow Bird
4. Goodnight Irene
5. Jamaica Farewell
6. The Midnight Special
7. The John B. Sails
8. This Land Is Your Land


Side D:

1. Where The Eagles Fly

2. Country Road
3. Scarborough Fair
4. Have You Never Been Mellow
5. Take It Easy
6. Anohi-ni Kaeritai
7. Ano Subarashii Ai-o Moichido


CBS/Sony - 40AP 471~2

Gatefold cover, comes with obi (VG+) and insert (VG+). Jacket has a ring wear and spots. 

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: CBS/Sony

Year: 1977

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: NEAR MINT

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details