Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Bee Gees

THE BEE GEES - History

THE BEE GEES - History

Regular price ¥3,900 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥3,900 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Bee Gees - History LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Spicks And Specks

2. New York Mining Disaster 1941
3. To Love Somebody
4. Massachusetts
5. Holiday
6. Words
7. I've Gotta Get A Message To You
8. Saved By The Bell (Robin Gibb)


Side B:

1. I'll Kiss Your Memory
2. Railroad (Maurice Gibb)
3. In The Morning
4. Melody Fair
5. Don't Forget To Remember
6. Lonely Days


Side C:

1. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart

2. Jive Talkin'

3. Nights On Broadway
4. You Should Be Dancing
5. Love So Right
6. How Deep Is Your Love


Side D:

1. Stayin' Alive

2. Night Fever
3. Too Much Heaven
4. Tragedy
5. Living Eyes


RSO - 38MW 0029/30

Gatefold cover, comes with obi (NM) and insert (NM). Jacket has a slight ring wear, otherwise very close to NM. Discs have hairlines. Beautiful copy.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: RSO

Year: 1982

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details