Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beatles

THE BEATLES - 1967-1970

THE BEATLES - 1967-1970

Regular price ¥5,600 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥5,600 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Beatles - 1967-1970 LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Strawberry Fields Forever
2. Penny Lane
3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
4. With A Little Help From My Friends
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6. A Day In The Life
7. All You Need Is Love


Side B:

1. I Am The Walrus
2. Hello Goodbye
3. The Fool On The Hill
4. Magical Mystery Tour
5. Lady Madonna
6. Hey Jude
7. Revolution


Side C:

1. Back In The U.S.S.R.

2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
4. Get Back
5. Don't Let Me Down
6. The Ballad Of John & Yoko
7. Old Brown Shoe


Side D:

1. Here Comes The Sun

2. Come Together
3. Something
4. Octopus's Garden
5. Let It Be
6. Across The Universe
7. The Long And Winding Road


Apple Records - EAS-77005・6

Comes with the original printed inner sleeves (VG+), booklet (VG+), lyric insert (VG+). Jacket has shelf wear, foxing and spots on the inside. Discs have hairlines.

"The Beatles: 1967-1970," also known as the "Blue Album," is a compilation album featuring the Beatles' hits and key tracks from the latter part of their career. This double album spans psychedelic rock, pop, and experimental music, with standout tracks like "Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds" showcasing the band's creative zenith. A unique feature of this compilation is its encapsulation of the Beatles' evolution into more complex, studio-based musicianship and songwriting. The album serves as a comprehensive overview of the Beatles' groundbreaking work during these transformative years, solidifying their legacy as pioneers in modern music.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Apple Records

Year: 1976

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details