Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beatles

THE BEATLES - The Beatles

THE BEATLES - The Beatles

Regular price ¥9,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥9,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Beatles - A Hard Day's Night LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Back In The U.S.S.R.
2. Dear Prudence

3. Glass Onion
4. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
5. Wild Honey Pie
6. The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill
7. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
8. Happiness Is A Warm Gun


Side B:

1. Martha My Dear

2. I'm So Tired
3. Blackbird
4. Piggies
5. Rocky Racoon
6. Don't Pass Me By
7. Why Don't We Do It In The Road?
8. I Will
9. Julia


Side C:

1. Birthday

2. Yer Blues
3. Mother Nature's Son
4. Everybody's Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey
5. Sexy Sadie
6. Helter Skelter
7. Long, Long, Long


Side D:

1. Revolution

2. Honey Pie
3. Savoy Truffle
4. Cry Baby Cry
5. Revolution 9
6. Good Night


Apple Records - AP-8570~71

No insert, no obi. Red vinyl numbered edition (№ A001950). Jacket is heavily worn and has foxing. Discs have lots of hairlines and scratches.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Apple Records

Year: 1969

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: GOOD PLUS

View full details