Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beatles

THE BEATLES - 1967-1970

THE BEATLES - 1967-1970

Regular price ¥1,200 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥1,200 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Beatles - 1967-1970 LP records from Japan (2 discs)

Side A:

1. Strawberry Fields Forever
2. Penny Lane
3. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
4. With A Little Help From My Friends
5. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
6. A Day In The Life
7. All You Need Is Love


Side B:

1. I Am The Walrus
2. Hello Goodbye
3. The Fool On The Hill
4. Magical Mystery Tour
5. Lady Madonna
6. Hey Jude
7. Revolution


Side C:

1. Back In The U.S.S.R.

2. While My Guitar Gently Weeps
3. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
4. Get Back
5. Don't Let Me Down
6. The Ballad Of John & Yoko
7. Old Brown Shoe


Side D:

1. Here Comes The Sun

2. Come Together
3. Something
4. Octopus's Garden
5. Let It Be
6. Across The Universe
7. The Long And Winding Road


Apple Records - EAP-9034B

Comes with the original inner sleeves (both G+ - seam splits), 2 booklets (VG, stains, foxing), no posters, no obi. Gatefold cover has shelf wear, foxing, stains. Discs have hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Apple Records

Year: 1973

Country: JAPAN

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details