Skip to product information
1 of 1

Simon & Garfunkel

SIMON AND GARFUNKEL - Simon & Garfunkel

SIMON AND GARFUNKEL - Simon & Garfunkel

Regular price ¥300 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥300 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Simon And Garfunkel - Simon & Garfunkel (Box-set) LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. The Sounds Of Silence
2. Leaves That Are Green
3. Kathy's Song
4. A Most Peculiar Man
5. April Come She Will
6. I Am A Rock


Side B:

1. Scarborough Fair / Canticle
2. Homeward Bound
3. The Big Bright Green Pleasure
4. The Dangling Conversation
5. Flowers Never Bend With Rainfall


Side C:

1. Mrs. Robinson

2. Old Friends
3. Fakin' It
4. A Hazy Shade Of Winter
5. The 59th Street Bridge Song
6. 7 O'Clock News / Silent Night


 Side D:

1. The Boxer

2. Baby Driver
3. Cecilia
4. El Condor Pasa
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water


CBS/Sony - SOPB 55103~4

Comes without insert. Box has foxing. Discs have hairlines. 

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: CBS/Sony

Year: 1970

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details