Skip to product information
1 of 2




Regular price ¥2,400 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,400 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SANTANA - Lotus LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Meditation

2. Going Home

3. A-1 Funk
4. Every Step Of The Way


Side B:

1. Black Magic Woman
2. Gypsy Queen
3. Oye Como Va
4. Yours Is The Light
5. Batukada
6. Xibaba (She-Ba-Ba)


Side C:

1. Stone Flower (Introduction)

2. Waiting
3. Castillos De Arena, Part 1 (Sand Castle)
4. Free Angela
5. Samba De Sausalito


Side D:

1. Mantra

2. Kyoto
3. Castillos De Arena, Part 2 (Sand Castle)
4. Se A Cabo


Side E:

1. Samba Pa Ti

2. Mr. Udo
3. Toussaint L'Overture


Side F:

1. Incident At Neshabur


CBS/Sony - SOPZ 7-8-9

Comes with inserts (VG+), poster (VG+) and obi (VG+). Jacket has ring wear and shelf wear, some sticker residue. Discs have hairlines and scratches.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: CBS/Sony

Year: 1974

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details