Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sam Taylor

SAM "THE MAN" TAYLOR - Perfect Series

SAM "THE MAN" TAYLOR - Perfect Series

Regular price ¥2,400 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,400 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sam "The Man" Taylor - Perfect Series LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Harlem Nocturne
2. Willow Weep For Me
3. Stella By Starlight
4. In The Blue Of Evening
5. Solitude
6. Early Autumn


Side B:

1. Champs-Elysees

2. Red Sails In The Sunset
3. Night Fall
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
5. It's The Talk Of The Town
6. September Song


Side C:

1. Danny Boy
2. My Melancholy Baby
3. Broken Promises
4. It's A Lonesome Old Town
5. Lullaby To Itsuki
6. Blue Prelude


Side D:

1. Tara's Theme
2. Tenderly
3. Black Coffee
4. Hokkiko
5. Blue And Sentimental
6. I Cried For You


MGM Records - MM 9813/4

Comes with obi (VG+). Cover has shelf wear and slight foxing on the inside. Beautiful copy.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: MGM Records

Year: 1974

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: NEAR MINT

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details