Skip to product information
1 of 2

Pink Floyd



Regular price ¥6,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥6,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pink Floyd - The Wall LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. In The Flesh?
2. The Thin Ice

3. Another Brick In The Wall (Part I)
4. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part II)
6. Mother


Side B:

1. Goodbye Blue Sky

2. Empty Spaces
3. Young Lust
4. One Of My Turns
5. Don't Leave Me Now
6. Another Brick In The Wall (Part III)
7. Goodbye Cruel World


Side C:

1. Hey You

2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring The Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb


Side D:

1. The Show Must Go On

2. In The Flesh
3. Run Like Hell
4. Waiting For The Worms
5. Stop
6. The Trial
7. Outside The Wall


CBS/Sony - 40AP 1750~1

Comes with insert (VG+) and original inner sleeves (VG+). Jacket has a slight foxing and spots around the corners - see photos. Discs have a few hairlines, looks like it have been played just once.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: CBS/Sony

Year: 1979

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details