Skip to product information
1 of 2

Olivia Newton-John



Regular price ¥640 JPY
Regular price ¥800 JPY Sale price ¥640 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Olivia Newton-John - Crystal Lady LP records from Japan

Side A:

1. If Not For You
2. It's So Hard To Say Goodbye
3. Would You Follow Me
4. I'm A Small And Lonely Light
5. Banks Of The Ohio
6. Where Are You Going To My Love
7. Just A Little Too Much
8. Maybe Then I'll Think Of You


Side B:

1. Me And Bobby McGee
2. If
3. In A Station
4. Help Me Make It Through The Night
5. Lullaby
6. If You Could Read My Mind
7. If I Gotta Leave
8. Take Me Home Country Roads


Side C:

1. If We Only Have Love

2. My Old Man's Got A Gun
3. Mary Skeffington
4. Angel Of The Morning
5. Why Don't You Write Me
6. Behind That Locked Door
7. Living In Harmony
8. I Will Touch You


Side D:

1. Heartbreaker

2. Rosewater
3. Feeling Best
4. Being On The Losing End
5. You Ain't Got The Right
6. Leaving
7. Let Me Be There
8. If We Try


EMI EMS 65001-2

Gatefold cover, printed sleeves.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: EMI

Year: 1976

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details