Skip to product information
1 of 2

José Feliciano

JOSE FELICIANO - The Best Of José Feliciano

JOSE FELICIANO - The Best Of José Feliciano

Regular price ¥300 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥300 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

José Feliciano - The Best Of José Feliciano record from Japan

Side A:

1. Rain

2. First of May
3. Gotta Get a Message to Yoy
4. The Windmills of Your Mind
5. The Last Thing of My Mind
6. Hey Jude


Side B:

1. Light My Fire
2. California Dreamin'
3. My World is Empty Without You
4. Sunny
5. Hi-Heel Sneakers
6. Work Song


Side C:

1. Destiny

2. Don't Think Twis It"s All Right
3. Walk Right In
4. Msters Of War
5. Help!
6. Let It Be


Side D:

1. An d I Love Her
2. lady Madonna
3. By the Time I Get to Phoenix
4. Wichita Lineman
5. Manha De Carnaval
6. Flight of the Bumble Bee


RCA - SRA-9169~70

No obi, no insert. Jacket has shelf wear. Discs has a lot of hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS) 

Label: RCA

Year: 1974

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details