Skip to product information
1 of 2

Frank Sinatra

FRANK SINATRA - Frank Sinatra

FRANK SINATRA - Frank Sinatra

Regular price ¥2,600 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,600 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frank Sinatra - Frank Sinatra LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. My Way

2. I Get A Kick Out Of You

3. The Shadow Of Your Smile
4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
5. Cycles
6. That's Life


Side B:

1. I Believe I'm Gonna Love You

2. Anytime (I'll Be There)
3. Days Of Wine And Roses
4. I'm Beginning To See The Light
5. Young At Heart
6. Come Fly With Me


Side C:

1. Let Me Try Again (Laisse Moi De Temps)
2. You Will Be My Music
3. You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
4. Baubles, Bangles And Beads
5. I Concentrate On You
6. Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)


Side D:

1. Strangers In The Night

2. I'll Be Seeing You
3. The World We Knew (Over And Over)
4. Moonlight Serenade
5. It Was A Very Good Year
6. I'm Getting Sentimental Over You


Reprise Records - P-4623~4R

Gatefold cover, comes with insert (VG+) and obi (VG+). Jacket has a shelf wear and minor foxing, small spots. Disc 1 has a light hairline, disc 2 is NM.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Reprise Records

Year: 1979

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details