Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley

ELVIS PRESLEY - Rock'n Roll Album

ELVIS PRESLEY - Rock'n Roll Album

Regular price ¥900 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥900 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elvis Presley - Rock'n Roll Album LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. That's All Right
3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
4. Don't Be Cruel (To A Heart That's True)
5. Hound Dog
6. Tutti Frutti


Side B:

1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Long Tall Sally
3. Ready Teddy
4. I Got A Woman
5. Money Honey
6. Shake, Rattle And Roll


Side C:

1. All Shook Up
2. Too Much
3. Jailhouse Rock
4. Hard Headed Woman
5. King Creole
6. Dixieland Rock


Side D:

1. Trouble
2. One Night
3. I Got Stung
4. I Need Your Love Tonight
5. A Big Hunk O' Love
6. Stuck On You


RCA - RCA-9123-24

Gatefold cover with obi (VG+) and insert (VG). Cover has foxing and light spots. Discs have just a few hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: RCA Records

Year: 1977

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details