Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley

ELVIS PRESLEY - Elvis Gold 30

ELVIS PRESLEY - Elvis Gold 30

Regular price ¥1,600 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥1,600 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elvis Presley - Elvis Gold 30 LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Heartbreak Hotel

2. I Want You I Need You I Love You
3. Don't Be Cruel
4. Hound Dog
5. Love Me Tender
6. All Shook Up
7. Loving You
8. Teddy Bear


Side B:

1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
3. I Need Your Love Tonight
4. A Fool Such As I
5. Stuck On You
6. It's Now Or Never
7. Are You Lonesome Tonight


Side C:

1. G. I. Blues

2. Can't Help Falling In Love
3. Return To Sender
4. You're The Devil In Disguise
5. Viva Las Vegas
6. Do The Clam
7. If I Can Dream
8. In The Ghetto


Side D:

1. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
2. Suspicious Minds
3. The Wonder Of You
4. I Really Don't Want To Know
5. An American Trilogy
6. Burning Love
7. Fool


RCA - 6176~77

Comes with booklet (VG+) and cap obi (VG, stains, foxing). Cover has a ring wear, shelf wear,  foxing. Discs have hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: RCA

Year: 1973

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details