Skip to product information
1 of 2




Regular price ¥3,500 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥3,500 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Chicago - Chicago III LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Sing A Mean Tune Kid
2. Loneliness Is Just A Word
3. What Else Can I Say
4. I Don't Want Your Money


Side B:

1. Flight 602
2. Motorboat To Mars
3. Free
4. Free Country
5. At The Sunrise
6. Happy 'Cause I'm Going Home


Side C:

1. Mother
2. Lowdown
3. A Hard Risin Morning Without Breakfast
4. Off To Work
5. Fallin Out
6. Dreamin Home
7. Morning Blues Again


Side D:

1. When All The Laughter Dies In Sorrow

2. Canon
3. Once Upon A Time
4. Progress?
5. The Approaching Storm
6. Man Vs. Man: The End


CBS/Sony - 25AP 618-9

Comes with insert (NM) and obi (NM). Beautiful copy.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: CBS/Sony

Year: 1977

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: NEAR MINT

Cover condition: NEAR MINT

View full details