Skip to product information
1 of 2


CARPENTERS - Superdisc'77

CARPENTERS - Superdisc'77

Regular price ¥900 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥900 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carpenters - Superdisc'77 LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. We've Only Just Begun
2. Only Yesterday
3. Top Of The World
4. Superstar
5. Rainy Days And Mondays
6. Goodbye To Love


Side B:

1. Yesterday Once More

2. Help
3. For All We Know
4. Baby It's You
5. It's Going To Take Some Time
6. Please Mr. Postman


Side C:

1. Theres A Kind Of Hush

2. Solitaire
3. Sing
4. I Won't Last A Day Without You
5. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You


Side D:

1. I Need To Be In Love

2. Hurting Each Other
3. A Song For You
4. Mr Guder
5. This Masquerade
6. Ticket To Ride


A&M Records - GEM 1201/2

Comes with an attached insert (VG+). Jacket has some foxing, small spots on the inside. Disc 1 has a single hairline, disc 2 is NM. Beautiful copy.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: A&M Records

Year: 1977

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: NEAR MINT

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details