Skip to product information
1 of 2




Regular price ¥300 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥300 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carpenters - Super Disc LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. We've Only Just Begun

2. Top Of The World
3. Ticket To Ride
4. Superstar
5. Rainy Days And Mondays
6. Goodbye To Love


Side B:

1. Yesterday Once More
2. It's Going To Take Some Time
3. Sing
4. For All We Know
5. Hurting Each Other
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You


Side C:

1. Please Mr. Postman
2. This Masquerade
3. Goofus
4. Bless The Beasts And Children
5. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do


Side D:

1. Only Yesterday

2. I Need To Be In Love
3. There's A Kind Of Hush
4. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
5. Desperade


A&M Records - GXF9001/2

Gatefold cover comes with insert (VG, stains, foxing). Cover has stains, foxing. Both discs have slight scuffs, hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: A&M Records

Year: 1977

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details