Skip to product information
1 of 2


CARPENTERS - Love Sounds Special

CARPENTERS - Love Sounds Special

Regular price ¥800 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥800 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carpenters - Love Sounds Special LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Invocation
2. Help
3. Close To You
4. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
5. Eve
6. We've Only Just Begun


Side B:

1. For All We Know

2. Baby It's You
3. Reason To Believe
4. Ticket To Ride
5. Turn Away
6. Another Song


Side C:

1. Superstar

2. M r. Guder
3. Crescent Moon
4. One Love
5. Bacharach / David Medley: Knowing When To Leave / Make It Easy On Yourself / There's Always Something There To Remind Me / I'll Never Fall In Love Again / Walk On By / Do You Know The Way To San Jose
6. Bless The Beasts & Children


Side D:

1. Rainy Days & Mondays

2. Someday
3. Love Is Surrender
4. Maybe It's You
5. Your Wonderful Parade
6. Benediction


A&M Records - GSW 307~8

Gatefold cover with obi (VG+), includes insert (VG+). Jacket has a couple of spots on the back.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: A&M Records

Year: 1976

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details