Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bay City Rollers

BAY CITY ROLLERS - ... And Forever

BAY CITY ROLLERS - ... And Forever

Regular price ¥2,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bay City Rollers - ... And Forever LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Bye Bye Baby

2. Shang A Lang

3. Summerlove Sensation
4. My Teenage Heart
5. Angel Baby
6. Remember


Side B:

1. Saturday Night
2. Money Honey
3. Rock'N Roller
4. I Only Want To Be With You
5. Rock'n' Roll Love Letter
6. Turn On The Radio


Side C:

1. It's A Game

2. You Made Me Believe In Music
3. Maybe I'm A Fool To Love You
4. The Way I Feel Tonight
5. Where Will I Be Now
6. Another Rainy Day In New York


Side D:

1. Dedication

2. Love Me Like I Love You
3. Give A Little Love
4. Yesterday's Hero
5. You're A Woman
6. Don't Let The Music Die


Arista - 18RS-54~55

Gatefold cover, comes with obi (VG+) and insert (VG+). Jacket has slight stains and foxing. Disc has hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Arista

Year: 1982

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details