Skip to product information
1 of 2

Barbra Streisand

BARBRA STREISAND - All About Barbra Streisand

BARBRA STREISAND - All About Barbra Streisand

Regular price ¥2,600 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,600 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Barbra Streisand - All About Barbra Streisand LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Stoney End
2. One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not Home
3. Alfie
4. Until It's Time For You To Go
5. What About Today
6. Happy Days Are Here Again


Side B:

1. Funny Girl
2. My Funny Valentine
3. What Now My Love
4. Autumn Leaves
5. C'est Si Bon
6. Yesterdays


Side C:

1. Second Hand Rose

2. The Shadow Of Your Smile

3. He Touched Me
4. My Man
5. Someone To Watch Over Me
6. My Name Is Barbra


Side D:

1. People

2. As Time Goes By
3. Lover Come Back To Me
4. My Coloring Book
5. A Taste Of Honey
6. Cry Me A River


CBS/Sony - SOPH 9~10

Gatefold cover comes with attached insert (VG, stains). Cover has severe stains inside and outside. Both discs are NM.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: CBS/Sony

Year: 1971

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: NEAR MINT

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details