Skip to product information
1 of 2


ARABESQUE - Everybody Likes Arabesque (Hit Medley)

ARABESQUE - Everybody Likes Arabesque (Hit Medley)

Regular price ¥350 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥350 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Arabesque - Everybody Likes Arabesque (Hit Medley) LP vinyl record from Japan for sale.

Side A:

1. Hello Mr.Monkey
2. Make Love Whenever You Can
3. Rock Me After Midnight
4. Someone Is Waiting For You
5.  Fly High Little Butterfly
6. In For A Penny, In For A Pound
7. Parties In A Penthouse
8. Peppermint Jack
9. Jingle Jangle Joe
10. Hit The Jackpot
11. Lucifer`s Lover
12. Roller Star
13. High Life


Side B:

1. Once In Blue Moon
2. Like A Shot In The Dark
3. In The Heat Of A Disco Night
4. Catch Me Tiger
5. Midnight Dancer
6. Hi Hi Highway
7. Billy`s Barbeque
8. Caballero


Victor - VIP-4145

Red vinyl. Comes with obi (VG - spots) and insert (VG+). Jacket has slight shelf wear. Disc has a few hairlines.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Victor

Year: 1982

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details