Skip to product information
1 of 2

Yves Montand

YVES MONTAND - Olympia "81"

YVES MONTAND - Olympia "81"

Regular price ¥900 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥900 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yves Montand - Olympia "81" LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Je Vais A Pied
2. Malgré Moi
3. L'Addition
4. Ma Gigolette
5. Battling Joe
6. Je Me Souviens
7. Casse-Têtes
8. Ellington Quarante Et One
9. Sir Godfrey
10. Intermède Musical


Side B:

1. Dansons La Rose

2. Hollywood
3. Les Bijoux
4. L'Etrangère
5. Luna Park
6. Mon Frère
7. Intermède
8. Le Carrosse
9. Les Mirettes
10. Le Temps


Side C:

1. Le Chat De La Voisine

2. Le Chef D'Orchestre Est Amoureux
3. Le Télégramme
4. La Chansonnette
5. Sanguine
6. Intermède Musical
7. Gilet Rayé
8. Clémentine


Side D:

1. La Bicyclette

2. Dans Ma Maison
3. Les Cireurs De Souliers De Broadway
4. Intermède Musical
5. Les Feuilles Mortes
6. Le Jardin
7. A Paris
8. Intermède Musical

Philips - 25PP-40-41

Comes with obi (VG+) and insert (VG+). Jacket has slight shelf wear. 

"Olympia '81" by Yves Montand, recorded live in 1981, is a French chanson album. It features Montand's iconic performance at the Olympia theater in Paris. The track "Les Feuilles Mortes (Autumn Leaves)" stands out, showcasing his emotive voice and classic French style. This album captures the essence of Montand's artistry, known for his deep connection to French culture and music. Yves Montand, an emblematic figure in French entertainment, delivers a timeless and evocative experience in "Olympia '81," reflecting his enduring legacy in chanson and beyond.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Philips

Year: 1981

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: NEAR MINT

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details