Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eddie Cochran

EDDIE COCHRAN - Thinkin' About You

EDDIE COCHRAN - Thinkin' About You

Regular price ¥1,000 JPY
Regular price ¥0 JPY Sale price ¥1,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eddie Cochran - Thinkin' About You LP vinyl record from Japan

Side A:

1. Thinkin' About You

2. Song Of New Orleans

3. My Love To Remember
4. I Hates Rabbits
5. Pushin'
6. I.O.U.
7. My Lovin' Baby
8. Borrowed Love
9. Don't Bye, Bye Baby Me
10. Tood-A-Loo
11. Annie Has A Party
12. Quick Like


Side B:

1. Fast Jivin'

2. Half Loved
3. Pretty Little Devil
4. Love Charms
5. Jelly Bean
6. Scratchin'
7. Dark Lonely Street
8. So Fine Be Mine
9. Walkin' Stick Boogie
10. Rollin'
11. Broken-Hearted Fellow
12. Cryin' In One Eye


RockStar Records - RSR-LP 1019

Jacket has shelf wear and ring wear. Disc has hairlines.

"Thinkin' About You" by Eddie Cochran is a rockabilly album that highlights Cochran's energetic guitar playing and youthful, rock and roll spirit. Known for its blend of classic rockabilly rhythms and catchy melodies, the album showcases Cochran's influence in the early rock genre. It's a testament to his enduring legacy as a pioneer of rock and roll, capturing the vibrant energy of his style. Eddie Cochran is remembered for his significant impact on the development of rock music in the 1950s.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: RockStar Records

Year: 1989

Country: United Kingdom

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details