Skip to product information
1 of 2

Various Artists

VA - Rock & Roll Midnight Party: Live!

VA - Rock & Roll Midnight Party: Live!

Regular price ¥1,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥1,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Various Artists  - Rock & Roll Midnight Party: Live! LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Walk Don't Run
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. Hello Mary Lou
4. Lipstick On Your Collar
5. Runaway
6. Louisiana Mama
7. Diana
8. A World Without Love
9. Jenny Jenny~Tutti Frutti
10. That's All Right Mama


Side B:

1. Slaughter On 10th Avenue
2. One Night
3. One Boy
4. You Are My Destiny
5. Oh Carol
6. Pretty Little Baby
7. Vacation
8. Aozora No Arukagiri

Side C:

1. Johnny Angel
2. Lucille
3. Wipe Out~Let's Go
4. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
5. Wansaka Musume
6. My Bonnie
7. Love Me Tender


Side D:

1. Too Many Rules
2. Roll Over Beethoven
3. Poetry In Motion
4. Where The Boys Are
5. Kissin' On The Phone
6. What'd I Say
7. Blue Suede Shoes
8. Frankie


Express -  ETP-60201/2

Comes with obi (VG+) and insert (VG+). Jacket has slight shelf wear. Beautiful copy.

"Rock & Roll Midnight Party: Live!" is a live compilation featuring various artists, capturing the energetic essence of classic rock and roll. This album stands out for its lively performances and diverse range of rock artists. It's a showcase of raw, live energy, reflecting the vibrant spirit of rock concerts.

Delivery in two weeks (EMS)

Label: Express


Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: NEAR MINT

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details