Skip to product information
1 of 2

Otis Redding

OTIS REDDING - All About Otis Redding

OTIS REDDING - All About Otis Redding

Regular price ¥2,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥2,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Otis Redding - All About Otis Redding LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Pain In My Heart
2. These Arms Of Mine
3. Stand By Me
4. Security
5. That's What My Heart Needs
6. Chained And Bound
7. Ole Man Troubles


Side B:

1. Respect
2. Come To Me
3. I Can't Turn You Loose
4. Nothing Can Change This Love
5. Everybody Makes A Mistake
6. Satisfaction
7. I've Been Loving You Too Long


Side C:

1. Fa Fa Fa Fa Fa (Sad Song)

2. Just One More Day

3. It's Growing
4. My Lovers Prayer
5. She Put The Hurt On Me
6. Day Tripper
7. Try A Little Tenderness


Side D:

1. Sitting On The Dock Of The Bay
2. Shake
3. The Glory Of Love
4. The Happy Song (Dum Dum)
5. Amen
6. Hard To Handle
7. I've Got Dreams To Remember


Atlantic - SMT-9045-46

Comes with insert (VG, stains, foxing), no obi. Gatefold cover, has stains and foxing. Discs have hairlines and scratches.

"All About Otis Redding" is a posthumous compilation that encapsulates the soulful intensity and emotional depth of Otis Redding's music. Known for his passionate delivery and powerful voice, Redding's work on tracks like "Sitting on the Dock of the Bay" showcases his unique blend of soul, R&B, and blues. This collection highlights his remarkable talent for conveying deep emotion, making each song resonate with listeners. Redding's legacy as a pivotal figure in soul music and his influence on the genre's evolution are vividly represented in this compilation, underscoring his enduring impact on music history.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: Atlantic

Year: 1968

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD

Cover condition: VERY GOOD

View full details