Skip to product information
1 of 2


CARPENTERS - Gem Of Carpenters

CARPENTERS - Gem Of Carpenters

Regular price ¥400 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥400 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Carpenters - Gem Of Carpenters LP record from Japan

Side A:

1. Please Mr. Postman
2. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
3. Superstar
4. A Song For You
5. Goodbye To Love
6. Ticket To Ride

Side B:

1. Yesterday Once More

2. Help
3. For All We Know
4. Baby It's You
5. It's Going To Take Some Time
6. We've Only Just Begun

Side C:

1. Only Yesterday

2. This Masquerade
3. Top Of The World
4. Hurting Each Other
5. Mr. Guder
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You

Side D:

1. Solitaire

2. Rainy Days And Mondays
3. I Won't Last A Day Without You
4. Eve
5. Sing
6. Sometimes

A&M Records - GEM-1051/2

Gatefold cover, comes with insert (VG+), no obi. Jacket has shelf wear. Disc 2 is NM, disc 1 has a light scratch.

"Gem Of Carpenters" by The Carpenters is a collection that features some of their most beloved and iconic songs. Known for their smooth, melodic pop sound and the distinct, gentle vocals of Karen Carpenter, this compilation would showcase the duo's classic hits. Expect a mix of soft rock, easy listening, and heartfelt ballads, all highlighting the Carpenters' signature harmonies and Richard Carpenter's skillful arrangements. Albums like "Gem Of Carpenters" are perfect for both long-time fans and newcomers looking to explore the timeless and soothing music of this iconic duo.

Delivery in two weeks (by EMS)

Label: A&M Records

Year: 1975

Country: Japan

Size: 12 inch

Speed: 33rpm

Disc condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

Cover condition: VERY GOOD PLUS

View full details